Release Date of Album: October 2017 


Track Listing

1. Christmas Is Here

2. Christmas In Our Town

3. White Christmas

4. Christmas Medley

5. Silent Night

6. It Wasn’t His Child

7. Ho Ho Home For The Holidays

8. Without Christ In Christmas

9. The Christmas Song

10. Baby’s Got a Present

Christmas Is Here Album